Second Hand Uniform Shop

Yarra Parents & Friends run the Second-Hand Uniform Shop.  It is located near Bob Stewart’s Uniform Shop in the back of School House.  It is accessible via Gate D on Kalinda Road. For a more detailed map please click here.

 

2018 Opening Hours

Term 4

Thursday 11 October  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 25 October  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 8 November  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 22 November  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Saturday 1 December  10.00am - 2.00pm


2019 Opening Hours

Term 1

Thursday 24 January  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 7 February  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 21 February  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 7 March  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 21 March  1.30pm - 4.00pm
Thursday 4 April  1.30pm - 4.00pm


If you are interested in selling second-hand uniform via the Yarra Parents & Friends Second-Hand Uniform Shop, please review the policy below to ensure that you are able to meet the requirements. The Uniform Booking In Sheet then needs to be completed (either electronically or by hand), and the Uniform Tags attached to the relevant items.

Second-Hand Uniform Policy

Uniform Booking In Sheet

Please note, uniforms can only be dropped off to the shop during opening hours.

Any queries can be directed to Cathy Hainslin.

E: secondhanduniform@yvg.vic.edu.au P: 0467 617 779

 1.30pm - 4.00pm
 1.30pm - 4.00pm